American Chamber Orchestra

Rehearsal Calendar

October 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:30 - 4:30 pm - Strings Only
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:30-10:00 pm - Strings Only
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:30-10:00 pm - Full Orchestra
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 1:30-4:30 pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:30 - 10:00 pm - Full Orchestra
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 1:30 - 4:30 pm - FullOrchestra
At First Presbyterian Church, 2475 Easton Turnpike, Fairfield, CT
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -7:30pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 -Concert 7:30pm with 7:00pm call

March 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk, CT
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 1:30pm - Strings ony
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 1:30pm - Strings Only
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 1:30pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:30 - Full Orchestra
Sunday, February 27, 2017 - 1:30pm - Full Orchestra
At First Presbyterian Church, 2475 Easton Turnpike, Fairfield, CT
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:30pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Concert 7:30pm with 7:00 call

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk, CT
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 1:30pm - Strings Only
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30pm - Strings Only
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 1:30pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 1:30pm - Full Orchestra
At First Presbyterian Church, 2475 Easton Turnpike, Fairfield, CT
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Concert 7:30pm with 7:00 call

ACO copy

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player