American Chamber Orchestra

Rehearsal Calendar

November 5, 2016 - 7:30pm
At United Congregational Church, 275 Richards Avenue, Norwalk
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 2:00 - 5:00 pm - Strings Only
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 1:30-4:30pm - Strings Only
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
At United Congregational Church, 275 Richards Avenue, Norwalk
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 2:00pm-5:00pm - Full Orchestra
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 1:30pm - Full Orchestra
At First Presbyterian Church, 2475 Easton Turnpike, Fairfield, CT
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 7:30pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - Concert 7:30pm with 7:00pm call

March 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk, CT
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 1:30pm - Strings ony
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 1:30pm - Strings Only
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 1:30pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:30 - Full Orchestra
Sunday, February 27, 2017 - 1:30pm - Full Orchestra
At First Presbyterian Church, 2475 Easton Turnpike, Fairfield, CT
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:30pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Concert 7:30pm with 7:00 call

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk, CT
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 1:30pm - Strings Only
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30pm - Strings Only
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 1:30pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 1:30pm - Full Orchestra
At First Presbyterian Church, 2475 Easton Turnpike, Fairfield, CT
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Concert 7:30pm with 7:00 call

ACO copy

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player